Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

12000 Grand National Blvd
Walton, KY 41094

Lisa Resing - Principal
Chris Deel - Asst. Principal
Kendra Stahl - Asst. Principal

Office: 859-485-3500
Fax: 859-485-0354

First day of school 8/21
Ribbon cutting
LIM

SCES News

News and Announcements

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
SBDM
PTO MEETING
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Choir Concert
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1