Skip To Main Content

Home

12000 Grand National Blvd
Walton, KY 41094

Lisa Resing - Principal
Chris Deel - Asst. Principal

Office: 859-485-3500
Fax: 859-485-0354

First day of school 8/21
Ribbon cutting
LIM

SCES News

KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION 2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR

KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION
FOR 2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR
MONDAY, MARCH 20, 2023
4:30pm - 6:30pm

Please bring with you:
Registration Packet (download from website of pick up at registration)
Birth Certificate
KY Immunization Form
Social Security Card
Proof of Residence

 

SPRING PICTURES

Spring Pictures
February 23, 2023

Order forms will be sent home with students

 

SCES Upcoming Events

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
BASKETBALL
-
ARCHERY
-
Tue, Jan 31
ESS
-
FUTURE PROBLEM SOLVING CLUB
-
Wed, Feb 1
ESS
-
BASKETBALL
-
Special Board Meeting - Expulsion Hearing
Ralph Rush Professional Development Center
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
ARCHERY PRACTICE
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Health & Wellness Committee
District Office
BASKETBALL
-
SBDM
-
PTO MEETING
ARCHERY
-
Tue, Feb 7
ESS
-
FUTURE PROBLEM SOLVING CLUB
-
ODYSSEY OF THE MIND
-
District Budget Committee
District Office
Wed, Feb 8
ESS
-
BASKETBALL
-
Thu, Feb 9
February Board of Education Board Meeting
Ralph Rush Professional Development Center (99 Center Street in Florence)
Fri, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
ARCHERY
-
Tue, Feb 14
ESS
-
FUTURE PROBLEM SOLVING CLUB
-
ODYSSEY OF THE MIND
-
Wed, Feb 15
ESS
-
STEAM FAMILY NIGHT
-
Thu, Feb 16
1ST GRADE MUSIC SHOWCASE
-
Fri, Feb 17
ARCHERY PRACTICE
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
ESS
-
FUTURE PROBLEM SOLVING CLUB
-
ODYSSEY OF THE MIND
-
Wed, Feb 22
ESS
-
BASKETBALL
-
Fri, Feb 24
ARCHERY PRACTICE
-
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
BASKETBALL
-
ARCHERY
-
Tue, Feb 28
ESS
-
FUTURE PROBLEM SOLVING CLUB
-
Wed, Mar 1
ESS
-
BASKETBALL
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4